List of Designers Live Streaming Fall 2010 Shows

List of Designers Live Streaming Fall 2010 Shows

Didn’t get invites to Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week? No worries because there’s a bunch of designers live streaming their shows for Fall 2010! So you sit back, relax and enjoy your front row view without even leaving your house!

- Michael Angel – February 12th at 12pm EST on michaelangel.net
- Lacoste – February 13th at 10:30am EST on facebook.com/Lacoste
- Alexander Wang – February 13th at 5:00pm EST on SHOWstudio
- Calvin Klein – men’s collection on February 14th at 2pm EST on calvinkleincollection.com
- Perry Ellis – February 15 at 7pm EST on perryellis.com
- Marc Jacobs – February 15th at 8pm EST on marcjacobs.com
- Rodarte – February 16th at 12:00pm EST on SHOWstudio
- G-Star – February 16th at 7pm EST on G-Star.com
- Michael Kors – February 17th at 10am EST on michaelkors.com
- William Rast – February 17th at 7pm EST on williamrast.com/acloserlookfromsony
- Marc Bouwer – February 18th at 9am EST on marcbouwer.com
- Isaac Mizrahi -February 18th at 12pm EST on isaacmizrahiny.com/meet_isaac
- Calvin Klein – women’s collection on February 18th at 3pm EST on calvinkleincollection.com

If you know of anymore please shoot me an email here and I’ll be sure to list them! Thanks.



About this post

Share this article!

There are no discussions. Add yours here.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with a (*).