CFDA 2010 Nominees Designs for Swarovski @ Bergdorf

CFDA 2010 Nominees Designs for Swarovski @ Bergdorf

Wednesday, May 26, 2010 by Wendy Lam

Photos courtesy of Swarovski

I partied a lil too hard last night at the Sex and the City 2 + HP pre-screening and Bergdorf after-party (more on that later) that I didn’t get up in time for the private breakfast to preview the Swarovski Window at Bergdorf Goodman this morning. Nadja Swarovski, Joseph Altuzarra, Dana Lorenz, Prabal Gurung, and Simon Spurr were in attendance at the Swarovski Creative Service Center for breakfast, the Bergdorf windows feature custom designs created by the 2010 CFDA Swarovski Award Nominees: Joseph Altuzarra, Prabal Gurung, Jason Wu, Richard Chai, Patrik Ervell, Simon Spurr, Eddie Borgo, Dana Lorenz and Alexander Wang. These items are on view in the Bergdorf windows until June 8th, swing by and check it out. If you can’t here’s a closer view of the collection. Speaking of which, I better submit my CFDA votes soon!



Categories: fashion handbags jewelry/accessories mens


Load more posts